ABOUT JBAY
Contact

John Burton
Advocates for Youth

235 Montgomery Street
Suite 1142
San Francisco, CA 94104

Phone: (415) 348-0011

John Burton
Advocates for Youth
Housing Complex

Phone: (415) 928-6596

johnburton@jsco.net


STAFF

CONTACTS

Amy Lemley
Executive Director
Amy@jbay.org

Debbie Raucher
Director, Education
Debbie@jbay.org

Simone Tureck Lee
Director, Housing & Health
Simone@jbay.org

Corrine Levy
Director of Development
Corrine@jbay.org

Anna Johnson
Associate Director of Housing and Health
Anna@jbay.org

Jessica Petrass
Associate Director of Education
Jessica@jbay.org

Sarah Pauter
Senior Project Manager – Education
Sarah@jbay.org

Linda Ramos
Higher Education Program Manager
Linda@jbay.org

Andy Lomeli
Project Manager – Housing and Health
Andy@jbay.org

Jeffrey Lee
Development Associate
Jeffrey@jbay.org

Jerry Javier
Project Associate
Jerry@jbay.org